Jump to content

Find a Representative

Please select your location on the map below to find your Local Trinity College London Representative.

New South Wales / ACT

Sydney, Newcastle, Central Coast, Wollongong & Southern Highlands – Music

Sydney, Newcastle & Maitland – Drama & Speech

Mr Barry Walmsley
PO Box 1160
PARRAMATTA NSW 2124
T: 1300 44 77 13
M: 0414 468 254
F: +61 (02) 9683 8641
E: barry.walmsley@trinitycollege.com.au

Armidale – Music
Ms Corinne Arter
New England Conservatorium
PO Box 1313
ARMIDALE NSW 2350
T: (02) 6788 2139
F: (02) 6772 7511
E: corinne@necom.org.au

Bathurst – Music, Drama & Speech
Ms Vivienne Galvin
Mitchell Conservatorium
PO Box 1387
BATHURST NSW 2795
T: (02) 6331 6622
F: (02) 6332 2995
E: vivienne.galvin@mitchellconservatorium.edu.au

Canberra – Music
Mr & Mrs Geoffrey & Kathryn Warren-Wynne
35 Alroy Circuit
Hawker ACT 2614
T: (02) 6254 6120
M: 0402 120 454 (G)
M: 0408 429 415 (K)
E: geoffrey1955@gmail.com
E: kathryn_piano@homemail.com.au

Dubbo – Music
Please refer all enquiries to the National Manager.

Northern Rivers – Music, Drama & Speech
Margaret Curtis
18 Rifle Range Road
Bangalow NSW 2479
T: (02) 6687 2845
M: 0425 274 903
E: me.curtis@bigpond.com

Nowra – Music, Drama & Speech
Ms Sarah Turvey
PO Box 2324
Bomaderry NSW 2541
T: (02) 4423 6775
M: 0409 316 781
E: topcmusic15@gmail.com

Port Macquarie – Music, Drama & Speech
Conservatorium Mid North Coast
56 Hollingsworth Street
Port Macquarie NSW 2444
T: (02) 6583 9199
M: 0457 266 200
E: greg.cook@cmnc.org.au

Tamworth – Drama & Speech
Mrs Robyn Christmas
80 White Street
TAMWORTH NSW 2340
T: (02) 6766 1543
F: (02) 6766 7690
E: r_e_christmas@yahoo.com

Queensland

Brisbane (including Toowoomba, Ipswich) – Music
Mrs Lynne Humphreys
15 William Mac Court
Narangba QLD 4504
T: (07) 3886 6202
M: 0438 329 466
E: lynne.humphreys1@bigpond.com

Brisbane (including Toowoomba, Ipswich & Sunshine Coast) – Drama & Speech
Mr Kevin Gallagher
PO Box 2230
Wellington Point QLD 4160
T: (07) 3488 2604
M: 0403 233 268
E: kevin.gallagher@outlook.com.au

Bundaberg – Music, Drama & Speech
Mrs Robyn Edgar
4 Franklin Street
Bundaberg QLD 4670
T: (07) 4152 8246
M: 0409 624 571
E: edgarr@shalomcollege.com

Cairns – Music
Mrs Sue Stitt
C/-Trinity Anglican School
PO Box 110E
Earlville Cairns QLD 4870
T: (07) 4045 2024
M: 0407 639 141
E: sue_stitt@bigpond.com

Cairns – Drama & Speech
Mrs Gail Blow
PO Box 324M
Manunda QLD 4870
T: (07) 4034 2035
E: blowgail@yahoo.com

Gladstone – Drama & Speech
Ms Julianne Impiccini
PO Box 968
Gladstone QLD 4680
T: 0414 329 937
E: julianneimpiccini@hotmail.com

Gold Coast – Music, Drama & Speech
Mrs Noelle Murray
PO Box 186
Southport QLD 4215
T: (07) 5597 3658
M: 0412 736 208
E: noarc@bigpond.com

Mackay – Music, Drama & Speech
Mrs Anne Thompson
48 Graffunder Street
Mackay QLD 4740
T: (07) 4952 2654
M: 0418 738 563
E: annethom1@optusnet.com.au

Rockhampton – Music
Mrs Irina Wheeler
6 Viv Close
Parkhurst QLD 4702
T: (07) 4936 3343
M: 0409 720 292
E: irinawheeler@bigpond.com

Rockhampton – Drama & Speech
Please refer all enquiries to the National Manager.

Sunshine Coast – Music
Mr & Mrs John & Jenny Thomas
41 Heneberry Road
Nambour QLD 4560
T: (07) 5441 5569
M: 0407 767 504
E: tcl.sunshinecoast@gmail.com

Townsville – Music, Drama & Speech
Mrs Julie McIntyre
24 Moondarga Drive
Cranbrook QLD 4814
T: (07) 4799 6549
M: 0412 408 019
E: julianne_mac@hotmail.com

Victoria

Melbourne – Music, Drama & Speech
Mr John Green
PO Box 7199
Beaumaris VIC 3193
T: (03) 9589 1848
M: 0406 641 756
E: johngreenmelb@yahoo.com.au

Ballarat – Drama & Speech
Mrs Penny Powell
17 Edwardes Street
Black Hill VIC 3350
T: (03) 5331 1238
M: 0408 051 216
E: penny.john.powell@gmail.com

South Australia

Adelaide – Music
Mr Stanley Tudor
20 Stevens Street
Seaton SA 5023
T: (08) 8345 3117
E: stanley.tudor@trinitycollege.com

Adelaide – Drama & Speech
Ms Alicia Zorkovic
20 Purnana Avenue
St Georges SA 5064
M: 0414 261 591
E: familyzorkovic@gmail.com

Western Australia

Perth – Music, Drama & Speech
Ms Pettine Ann Croul MBE
84 Clifton Crescent
Mount Lawley WA 6050
M: 0416 271 921
T: (08) 9271 3979
E: pacroul@iinet.net.au

Tasmania

Music, Drama & Speech
Dr Maree-rose Jones
2 Drummond Street
South Hobart TAS 7004
M: 0437 617 802
E: mumjo@southernphone.com.au

Northern Territory

Darwin – Music
Ms Leanne Bakker
The Essington School
PO Box 42321
Casuarina NT 0811
T: (08) 8985 0167
F: (08) 8948 1910
E: leanne.bakker@essington.nt.edu.au

 

Back to top